Vashon Tides – September

Date TimePred(Ft)High/Low
Tuesday, September 1, 20204:34 AM9.87H
Tuesday, September 1, 202011:08 AM-0.53L
Tuesday, September 1, 20206:17 PM11.22H
Wednesday, September 2, 202012:03 AM4.71L
Wednesday, September 2, 20205:18 AM9.88H
Wednesday, September 2, 202011:46 AM-0.09L
Wednesday, September 2, 20206:39 PM11.12H
Thursday, September 3, 202012:33 AM4.15L
Thursday, September 3, 20206:00 AM9.83H
Thursday, September 3, 202012:21 PM0.55L
Thursday, September 3, 20207:00 PM11.04H
Friday, September 4, 20201:03 AM3.56L
Friday, September 4, 20206:42 AM9.72H
Friday, September 4, 202012:56 PM1.38L
Friday, September 4, 20207:23 PM10.96H
Saturday, September 5, 20201:34 AM2.95L
Saturday, September 5, 20207:26 AM9.59H
Saturday, September 5, 20201:31 PM2.36L
Saturday, September 5, 20207:49 PM10.83H
Sunday, September 6, 20202:08 AM2.39L
Sunday, September 6, 20208:13 AM9.43H
Sunday, September 6, 20202:07 PM3.46L
Sunday, September 6, 20208:17 PM10.59H
Monday, September 7, 20202:44 AM1.91L
Monday, September 7, 20209:04 AM9.25H
Monday, September 7, 20202:46 PM4.62L
Monday, September 7, 20208:48 PM10.24H
Tuesday, September 8, 20203:25 AM1.57L
Tuesday, September 8, 202010:03 AM9.07H
Tuesday, September 8, 20203:30 PM5.77L
Tuesday, September 8, 20209:21 PM9.79H
Wednesday, September 9, 20204:11 AM1.35L
Wednesday, September 9, 202011:12 AM8.97H
Wednesday, September 9, 20204:26 PM6.8L
Wednesday, September 9, 202010:00 PM9.32H
Thursday, September 10, 20205:04 AM1.2L
Thursday, September 10, 202012:40 PM9.08H
Thursday, September 10, 20205:50 PM7.52L
Thursday, September 10, 202010:50 PM8.91H
Friday, September 11, 20206:04 AM0.98L
Friday, September 11, 20202:15 PM9.48H
Friday, September 11, 20207:40 PM7.67L
Friday, September 11, 202011:56 PM8.7H
Saturday, September 12, 20207:07 AM0.61L
Saturday, September 12, 20203:18 PM10.01H
Saturday, September 12, 20208:54 PM7.33L
Sunday, September 13, 20201:06 AM8.81H
Sunday, September 13, 20208:08 AM0.08L
Sunday, September 13, 20203:59 PM10.48H
Sunday, September 13, 20209:35 PM6.76L
Monday, September 14, 20202:10 AM9.22H
Monday, September 14, 20209:02 AM-0.47L
Monday, September 14, 20204:31 PM10.88H
Monday, September 14, 202010:10 PM5.97L
Tuesday, September 15, 20203:08 AM9.78H
Tuesday, September 15, 20209:52 AM-0.86L
Tuesday, September 15, 20205:00 PM11.22H
Tuesday, September 15, 202010:44 PM4.98L
Wednesday, September 16, 20204:02 AM10.35H
Wednesday, September 16, 202010:38 AM-0.93L
Wednesday, September 16, 20205:28 PM11.52H
Wednesday, September 16, 202011:21 PM3.81L
Thursday, September 17, 20204:55 AM10.8H
Thursday, September 17, 202011:23 AM-0.58L
Thursday, September 17, 20205:58 PM11.78H
Friday, September 18, 202012:00 AM2.56L
Friday, September 18, 20205:49 AM11.08H
Friday, September 18, 202012:07 PM0.2L
Friday, September 18, 20206:30 PM11.94H
Saturday, September 19, 202012:43 AM1.34L
Saturday, September 19, 20206:45 AM11.15H
Saturday, September 19, 202012:52 PM1.36L
Saturday, September 19, 20207:03 PM11.96H
Sunday, September 20, 20201:28 AM0.3L
Sunday, September 20, 20207:44 AM11.04H
Sunday, September 20, 20201:39 PM2.77L
Sunday, September 20, 20207:40 PM11.79H
Monday, September 21, 20202:15 AM-0.41L
Monday, September 21, 20208:47 AM10.8H
Monday, September 21, 20202:30 PM4.26L
Monday, September 21, 20208:19 PM11.38H
Tuesday, September 22, 20203:06 AM-0.73L
Tuesday, September 22, 20209:58 AM10.51H
Tuesday, September 22, 20203:29 PM5.65L
Tuesday, September 22, 20209:04 PM10.76H
Wednesday, September 23, 20204:01 AM-0.67L
Wednesday, September 23, 202011:20 AM10.3H
Wednesday, September 23, 20204:44 PM6.7L
Wednesday, September 23, 20209:57 PM10H
Thursday, September 24, 20205:02 AM-0.34L
Thursday, September 24, 202012:55 PM10.36H
Thursday, September 24, 20206:27 PM7.1L
Thursday, September 24, 202011:06 PM9.26H
Friday, September 25, 20206:10 AM0.06L
Friday, September 25, 20202:18 PM10.66H
Friday, September 25, 20208:09 PM6.68L
Saturday, September 26, 202012:27 AM8.8H
Saturday, September 26, 20207:21 AM0.35L
Saturday, September 26, 20203:19 PM10.98H
Saturday, September 26, 20209:15 PM5.88L
Sunday, September 27, 20201:49 AM8.76H
Sunday, September 27, 20208:26 AM0.51L
Sunday, September 27, 20204:04 PM11.15H
Sunday, September 27, 202010:01 PM5.04L
Monday, September 28, 20202:58 AM8.99H
Monday, September 28, 20209:21 AM0.66L
Monday, September 28, 20204:38 PM11.18H
Monday, September 28, 202010:38 PM4.27L
Tuesday, September 29, 20203:54 AM9.31H
Tuesday, September 29, 202010:07 AM0.92L
Tuesday, September 29, 20205:03 PM11.09H
Tuesday, September 29, 202011:08 PM3.57L
Wednesday, September 30, 20204:41 AM9.59H
Wednesday, September 30, 202010:47 AM1.35L
Wednesday, September 30, 20205:23 PM10.98H
Wednesday, September 30, 202011:34 PM2.91L