Vashon Tides – June

Date TimePred(Ft)High/Low
Monday, June 1, 20201:36 AM11.84H
Monday, June 1, 20208:25 AM2.28L
Monday, June 1, 20202:17 PM8.36H
Monday, June 1, 20207:51 PM3.28L
Tuesday, June 2, 20202:15 AM11.97H
Tuesday, June 2, 20209:09 AM0.56L
Tuesday, June 2, 20203:35 PM9.25H
Tuesday, June 2, 20208:54 PM4.36L
Wednesday, June 3, 20202:52 AM12.05H
Wednesday, June 3, 20209:51 AM-1L
Wednesday, June 3, 20204:43 PM10.23H
Wednesday, June 3, 20209:55 PM5.31L
Thursday, June 4, 20203:30 AM12.01H
Thursday, June 4, 202010:32 AM-2.24L
Thursday, June 4, 20205:42 PM11.1H
Thursday, June 4, 202010:52 PM6.09L
Friday, June 5, 20204:09 AM11.82H
Friday, June 5, 202011:14 AM-3.04L
Friday, June 5, 20206:36 PM11.73H
Friday, June 5, 202011:48 PM6.66L
Saturday, June 6, 20204:49 AM11.47H
Saturday, June 6, 202011:56 AM-3.37L
Saturday, June 6, 20207:27 PM12.1H
Sunday, June 7, 202012:45 AM7L
Sunday, June 7, 20205:32 AM10.95H
Sunday, June 7, 202012:39 PM-3.25L
Sunday, June 7, 20208:15 PM12.22H
Monday, June 8, 20201:42 AM7.11L
Monday, June 8, 20206:18 AM10.3H
Monday, June 8, 20201:23 PM-2.75L
Monday, June 8, 20209:02 PM12.15H
Tuesday, June 9, 20202:41 AM7.02L
Tuesday, June 9, 20207:07 AM9.55H
Tuesday, June 9, 20202:08 PM-1.96L
Tuesday, June 9, 20209:48 PM11.97H
Wednesday, June 10, 20203:45 AM6.73L
Wednesday, June 10, 20208:02 AM8.75H
Wednesday, June 10, 20202:54 PM-0.94L
Wednesday, June 10, 202010:33 PM11.73H
Thursday, June 11, 20204:54 AM6.22L
Thursday, June 11, 20209:05 AM7.96H
Thursday, June 11, 20203:42 PM0.23L
Thursday, June 11, 202011:17 PM11.48H
Friday, June 12, 20206:03 AM5.5L
Friday, June 12, 202010:18 AM7.29H
Friday, June 12, 20204:33 PM1.5L
Friday, June 12, 202011:59 PM11.26H
Saturday, June 13, 20207:03 AM4.58L
Saturday, June 13, 202011:42 AM6.92H
Saturday, June 13, 20205:28 PM2.8L
Sunday, June 14, 202012:38 AM11.08H
Sunday, June 14, 20207:52 AM3.56L
Sunday, June 14, 20201:16 PM7.01H
Sunday, June 14, 20206:29 PM4.04L
Monday, June 15, 20201:15 AM10.94H
Monday, June 15, 20208:30 AM2.5L
Monday, June 15, 20202:45 PM7.58H
Monday, June 15, 20207:34 PM5.12L
Tuesday, June 16, 20201:49 AM10.81H
Tuesday, June 16, 20209:02 AM1.46L
Tuesday, June 16, 20203:58 PM8.43H
Tuesday, June 16, 20208:38 PM6L
Wednesday, June 17, 20202:21 AM10.69H
Wednesday, June 17, 20209:32 AM0.48L
Wednesday, June 17, 20204:53 PM9.31H
Wednesday, June 17, 20209:36 PM6.68L
Thursday, June 18, 20202:53 AM10.58H
Thursday, June 18, 202010:01 AM-0.42L
Thursday, June 18, 20205:38 PM10.09H
Thursday, June 18, 202010:27 PM7.17L
Friday, June 19, 20203:24 AM10.47H
Friday, June 19, 202010:33 AM-1.22L
Friday, June 19, 20206:16 PM10.72H
Friday, June 19, 202011:13 PM7.5L
Saturday, June 20, 20203:56 AM10.37H
Saturday, June 20, 202011:06 AM-1.87L
Saturday, June 20, 20206:51 PM11.2H
Saturday, June 20, 202011:56 PM7.69L
Sunday, June 21, 20204:30 AM10.28H
Sunday, June 21, 202011:43 AM-2.37L
Sunday, June 21, 20207:26 PM11.54H
Monday, June 22, 202012:39 AM7.73L
Monday, June 22, 20205:07 AM10.18H
Monday, June 22, 202012:23 PM-2.66L
Monday, June 22, 20208:02 PM11.78H
Tuesday, June 23, 20201:23 AM7.62L
Tuesday, June 23, 20205:49 AM10.02H
Tuesday, June 23, 20201:05 PM-2.71L
Tuesday, June 23, 20208:40 PM11.93H
Wednesday, June 24, 20202:10 AM7.34L
Wednesday, June 24, 20206:36 AM9.75H
Wednesday, June 24, 20201:49 PM-2.45L
Wednesday, June 24, 20209:20 PM12.03H
Thursday, June 25, 20203:01 AM6.87L
Thursday, June 25, 20207:31 AM9.32H
Thursday, June 25, 20202:35 PM-1.82L
Thursday, June 25, 202010:01 PM12.07H
Friday, June 26, 20203:58 AM6.15L
Friday, June 26, 20208:35 AM8.75H
Friday, June 26, 20203:23 PM-0.81L
Friday, June 26, 202010:42 PM12.09H
Saturday, June 27, 20204:58 AM5.16L
Saturday, June 27, 20209:50 AM8.16H
Saturday, June 27, 20204:15 PM0.56L
Saturday, June 27, 202011:24 PM12.09H
Sunday, June 28, 20206:00 AM3.87L
Sunday, June 28, 202011:16 AM7.76H
Sunday, June 28, 20205:11 PM2.17L
Monday, June 29, 202012:06 AM12.07H
Monday, June 29, 20206:59 AM2.37L
Monday, June 29, 202012:51 PM7.85H
Monday, June 29, 20206:15 PM3.81L
Tuesday, June 30, 202012:48 AM12.02H
Tuesday, June 30, 20207:53 AM0.81L
Tuesday, June 30, 20202:29 PM8.51H
Tuesday, June 30, 20207:27 PM5.25L