Vashon Tides – July

Date TimePred(Ft)High/Low
Wednesday, July 1, 20201:31 AM11.93H
Wednesday, July 1, 20208:42 AM-0.64L
Wednesday, July 1, 20203:54 PM9.54H
Wednesday, July 1, 20208:40 PM6.31L
Thursday, July 2, 20202:14 AM11.79H
Thursday, July 2, 20209:28 AM-1.8L
Thursday, July 2, 20205:00 PM10.56H
Thursday, July 2, 20209:49 PM6.95L
Friday, July 3, 20202:59 AM11.58H
Friday, July 3, 202010:13 AM-2.6L
Friday, July 3, 20205:54 PM11.34H
Friday, July 3, 202010:51 PM7.24L
Saturday, July 4, 20203:43 AM11.29H
Saturday, July 4, 202010:56 AM-3L
Saturday, July 4, 20206:40 PM11.82H
Saturday, July 4, 202011:48 PM7.28L
Sunday, July 5, 20204:29 AM10.93H
Sunday, July 5, 202011:39 AM-3.02L
Sunday, July 5, 20207:22 PM12.03H
Monday, July 6, 202012:40 AM7.14L
Monday, July 6, 20205:16 AM10.49H
Monday, July 6, 202012:21 PM-2.73L
Monday, July 6, 20208:00 PM12.05H
Tuesday, July 7, 20201:30 AM6.87L
Tuesday, July 7, 20206:04 AM9.99H
Tuesday, July 7, 20201:03 PM-2.19L
Tuesday, July 7, 20208:36 PM11.96H
Wednesday, July 8, 20202:18 AM6.49L
Wednesday, July 8, 20206:54 AM9.43H
Wednesday, July 8, 20201:45 PM-1.41L
Wednesday, July 8, 20209:10 PM11.82H
Thursday, July 9, 20203:08 AM6.03L
Thursday, July 9, 20207:46 AM8.81H
Thursday, July 9, 20202:26 PM-0.42L
Thursday, July 9, 20209:44 PM11.65H
Friday, July 10, 20203:58 AM5.46L
Friday, July 10, 20208:43 AM8.17H
Friday, July 10, 20203:08 PM0.77L
Friday, July 10, 202010:18 PM11.47H
Saturday, July 11, 20204:50 AM4.79L
Saturday, July 11, 20209:48 AM7.59H
Saturday, July 11, 20203:51 PM2.13L
Saturday, July 11, 202010:54 PM11.25H
Sunday, July 12, 20205:43 AM4L
Sunday, July 12, 202011:03 AM7.21H
Sunday, July 12, 20204:37 PM3.59L
Sunday, July 12, 202011:30 PM11.01H
Monday, July 13, 20206:34 AM3.12L
Monday, July 13, 202012:33 PM7.22H
Monday, July 13, 20205:32 PM5.02L
Tuesday, July 14, 202012:08 AM10.75H
Tuesday, July 14, 20207:21 AM2.18L
Tuesday, July 14, 20202:16 PM7.74H
Tuesday, July 14, 20206:41 PM6.27L
Wednesday, July 15, 202012:47 AM10.51H
Wednesday, July 15, 20208:04 AM1.23L
Wednesday, July 15, 20203:44 PM8.64H
Wednesday, July 15, 20208:01 PM7.14L
Thursday, July 16, 20201:26 AM10.31H
Thursday, July 16, 20208:44 AM0.3L
Thursday, July 16, 20204:42 PM9.55H
Thursday, July 16, 20209:14 PM7.61L
Friday, July 17, 20202:07 AM10.2H
Friday, July 17, 20209:23 AM-0.57L
Friday, July 17, 20205:25 PM10.31H
Friday, July 17, 202010:12 PM7.79L
Saturday, July 18, 20202:47 AM10.18H
Saturday, July 18, 202010:02 AM-1.35L
Saturday, July 18, 20206:00 PM10.88H
Saturday, July 18, 202010:57 PM7.8L
Sunday, July 19, 20203:29 AM10.24H
Sunday, July 19, 202010:42 AM-2.02L
Sunday, July 19, 20206:32 PM11.29H
Sunday, July 19, 202011:38 PM7.64L
Monday, July 20, 20204:11 AM10.34H
Monday, July 20, 202011:23 AM-2.5L
Monday, July 20, 20207:03 PM11.59H
Tuesday, July 21, 202012:17 AM7.33L
Tuesday, July 21, 20204:57 AM10.41H
Tuesday, July 21, 202012:05 PM-2.74L
Tuesday, July 21, 20207:35 PM11.82H
Wednesday, July 22, 202012:58 AM6.85L
Wednesday, July 22, 20205:45 AM10.37H
Wednesday, July 22, 202012:48 PM-2.64L
Wednesday, July 22, 20208:08 PM12.01H
Thursday, July 23, 20201:43 AM6.19L
Thursday, July 23, 20206:38 AM10.15H
Thursday, July 23, 20201:31 PM-2.12L
Thursday, July 23, 20208:43 PM12.15H
Friday, July 24, 20202:32 AM5.35L
Friday, July 24, 20207:35 AM9.74H
Friday, July 24, 20202:16 PM-1.15L
Friday, July 24, 20209:19 PM12.22H
Saturday, July 25, 20203:24 AM4.37L
Saturday, July 25, 20208:40 AM9.18H
Saturday, July 25, 20203:03 PM0.26L
Saturday, July 25, 20209:57 PM12.2H
Sunday, July 26, 20204:20 AM3.28L
Sunday, July 26, 20209:53 AM8.62H
Sunday, July 26, 20203:52 PM1.98L
Sunday, July 26, 202010:37 PM12.08H
Monday, July 27, 20205:19 AM2.14L
Monday, July 27, 202011:18 AM8.27H
Monday, July 27, 20204:49 PM3.83L
Monday, July 27, 202011:20 PM11.85H
Tuesday, July 28, 20206:20 AM1L
Tuesday, July 28, 202012:59 PM8.41H
Tuesday, July 28, 20205:57 PM5.52L
Wednesday, July 29, 202012:06 AM11.55H
Wednesday, July 29, 20207:20 AM-0.05L
Wednesday, July 29, 20202:45 PM9.15H
Wednesday, July 29, 20207:22 PM6.73L
Thursday, July 30, 202012:57 AM11.23H
Thursday, July 30, 20208:16 AM-0.94L
Thursday, July 30, 20204:05 PM10.13H
Thursday, July 30, 20208:48 PM7.26L
Friday, July 31, 20201:51 AM10.94H
Friday, July 31, 20209:08 AM-1.61L
Friday, July 31, 20205:03 PM10.93H
Friday, July 31, 202010:01 PM7.28L