Vashon Tides – January

Date TimePred(Ft)High/Low
Wednesday, January 1, 20202:18 AM1.45L
Wednesday, January 1, 20209:35 AM11.89H
Wednesday, January 1, 20204:19 PM5.54L
Wednesday, January 1, 20209:01 PM7.64H
Thursday, January 2, 20203:02 AM2.77L
Thursday, January 2, 202010:12 AM11.7H
Thursday, January 2, 20205:13 PM4.69L
Thursday, January 2, 202010:23 PM7.32H
Friday, January 3, 20203:50 AM4.18L
Friday, January 3, 202010:50 AM11.51H
Friday, January 3, 20206:03 PM3.69L
Friday, January 3, 202011:59 PM7.47H
Saturday, January 4, 20204:49 AM5.56L
Saturday, January 4, 202011:28 AM11.31H
Saturday, January 4, 20206:46 PM2.61L
Sunday, January 5, 20201:42 AM8.18H
Sunday, January 5, 20206:00 AM6.75L
Sunday, January 5, 202012:07 PM11.15H
Sunday, January 5, 20207:25 PM1.5L
Monday, January 6, 20203:00 AM9.21H
Monday, January 6, 20207:16 AM7.59L
Monday, January 6, 202012:45 PM11.03H
Monday, January 6, 20208:02 PM0.41L
Tuesday, January 7, 20203:53 AM10.22H
Tuesday, January 7, 20208:25 AM8.08L
Tuesday, January 7, 20201:23 PM10.99H
Tuesday, January 7, 20208:39 PM-0.62L
Wednesday, January 8, 20204:34 AM11.06H
Wednesday, January 8, 20209:20 AM8.3L
Wednesday, January 8, 20202:02 PM11.02H
Wednesday, January 8, 20209:18 PM-1.52L
Thursday, January 9, 20205:09 AM11.72H
Thursday, January 9, 202010:07 AM8.34L
Thursday, January 9, 20202:43 PM11.1H
Thursday, January 9, 20209:58 PM-2.25L
Friday, January 10, 20205:43 AM12.2H
Friday, January 10, 202010:51 AM8.2L
Friday, January 10, 20203:26 PM11.18H
Friday, January 10, 202010:40 PM-2.73L
Saturday, January 11, 20206:17 AM12.53H
Saturday, January 11, 202011:34 AM7.89L
Saturday, January 11, 20204:13 PM11.18H
Saturday, January 11, 202011:23 PM-2.88L
Sunday, January 12, 20206:53 AM12.75H
Sunday, January 12, 202012:19 PM7.41L
Sunday, January 12, 20205:03 PM11.02H
Monday, January 13, 202012:08 AM-2.63L
Monday, January 13, 20207:30 AM12.88H
Monday, January 13, 20201:08 PM6.75L
Monday, January 13, 20205:58 PM10.64H
Tuesday, January 14, 202012:53 AM-1.91L
Tuesday, January 14, 20208:08 AM12.95H
Tuesday, January 14, 20202:00 PM5.92L
Tuesday, January 14, 20206:59 PM10.06H
Wednesday, January 15, 20201:40 AM-0.72L
Wednesday, January 15, 20208:47 AM12.93H
Wednesday, January 15, 20202:57 PM4.93L
Wednesday, January 15, 20208:08 PM9.34H
Thursday, January 16, 20202:28 AM0.88L
Thursday, January 16, 20209:27 AM12.83H
Thursday, January 16, 20203:58 PM3.81L
Thursday, January 16, 20209:27 PM8.7H
Friday, January 17, 20203:21 AM2.76L
Friday, January 17, 202010:09 AM12.63H
Friday, January 17, 20205:01 PM2.6L
Friday, January 17, 202011:03 PM8.44H
Saturday, January 18, 20204:21 AM4.68L
Saturday, January 18, 202010:53 AM12.35H
Saturday, January 18, 20206:02 PM1.38L
Sunday, January 19, 202012:54 AM8.87H
Sunday, January 19, 20205:37 AM6.33L
Sunday, January 19, 202011:40 AM12.02H
Sunday, January 19, 20206:59 PM0.27L
Monday, January 20, 20202:33 AM9.88H
Monday, January 20, 20207:05 AM7.41L
Monday, January 20, 202012:30 PM11.66H
Monday, January 20, 20207:51 PM-0.62L
Tuesday, January 21, 20203:42 AM10.94H
Tuesday, January 21, 20208:28 AM7.83L
Tuesday, January 21, 20201:21 PM11.34H
Tuesday, January 21, 20208:38 PM-1.24L
Wednesday, January 22, 20204:33 AM11.72H
Wednesday, January 22, 20209:35 AM7.83L
Wednesday, January 22, 20202:10 PM11.05H
Wednesday, January 22, 20209:21 PM-1.56L
Thursday, January 23, 20205:15 AM12.17H
Thursday, January 23, 202010:28 AM7.63L
Thursday, January 23, 20202:58 PM10.8H
Thursday, January 23, 202010:02 PM-1.64L
Friday, January 24, 20205:50 AM12.33H
Friday, January 24, 202011:12 AM7.34L
Friday, January 24, 20203:44 PM10.56H
Friday, January 24, 202010:41 PM-1.49L
Saturday, January 25, 20206:20 AM12.32H
Saturday, January 25, 202011:52 AM7L
Saturday, January 25, 20204:28 PM10.31H
Saturday, January 25, 202011:19 PM-1.16L
Sunday, January 26, 20206:46 AM12.24H
Sunday, January 26, 202012:28 PM6.6L
Sunday, January 26, 20205:12 PM10.02H
Sunday, January 26, 202011:56 PM-0.65L
Monday, January 27, 20207:11 AM12.16H
Monday, January 27, 20201:04 PM6.14L
Monday, January 27, 20205:56 PM9.67H
Tuesday, January 28, 202012:32 AM0.06L
Tuesday, January 28, 20207:38 AM12.08H
Tuesday, January 28, 20201:41 PM5.6L
Tuesday, January 28, 20206:43 PM9.25H
Wednesday, January 29, 20201:08 AM1L
Wednesday, January 29, 20208:06 AM11.98H
Wednesday, January 29, 20202:20 PM5L
Wednesday, January 29, 20207:35 PM8.79H
Thursday, January 30, 20201:45 AM2.16L
Thursday, January 30, 20208:36 AM11.83H
Thursday, January 30, 20203:03 PM4.36L
Thursday, January 30, 20208:33 PM8.35H
Friday, January 31, 20202:23 AM3.51L
Friday, January 31, 20209:09 AM11.58H
Friday, January 31, 20203:49 PM3.68L
Friday, January 31, 20209:42 PM8.04H