Vashon Tides – February

Saturday, February 1, 20203:04 AM4.96L
Saturday, February 1, 20209:44 AM11.26H
Saturday, February 1, 20204:39 PM2.96L
Saturday, February 1, 202011:09 PM8.04H
Sunday, February 2, 20203:55 AM6.38L
Sunday, February 2, 202010:22 AM10.91H
Sunday, February 2, 20205:32 PM2.17L
Monday, February 3, 20201:00 AM8.53H
Monday, February 3, 20205:09 AM7.59L
Monday, February 3, 202011:04 AM10.61H
Monday, February 3, 20206:25 PM1.3L
Tuesday, February 4, 20202:38 AM9.44H
Tuesday, February 4, 20206:45 AM8.32L
Tuesday, February 4, 202011:52 AM10.43H
Tuesday, February 4, 20207:16 PM0.38L
Wednesday, February 5, 20203:33 AM10.36H
Wednesday, February 5, 20208:09 AM8.49L
Wednesday, February 5, 202012:44 PM10.44H
Wednesday, February 5, 20208:05 PM-0.56L
Thursday, February 6, 20204:11 AM11.1H
Thursday, February 6, 20209:06 AM8.32L
Thursday, February 6, 20201:37 PM10.62H
Thursday, February 6, 20208:52 PM-1.42L
Friday, February 7, 20204:43 AM11.66H
Friday, February 7, 20209:50 AM7.93L
Friday, February 7, 20202:28 PM10.91H
Friday, February 7, 20209:37 PM-2.08L
Saturday, February 8, 20205:14 AM12.08H
Saturday, February 8, 202010:30 AM7.36L
Saturday, February 8, 20203:20 PM11.19H
Saturday, February 8, 202010:22 PM-2.45L
Sunday, February 9, 20205:45 AM12.4H
Sunday, February 9, 202011:11 AM6.6L
Sunday, February 9, 20204:12 PM11.35H
Sunday, February 9, 202011:07 PM-2.39L
Monday, February 10, 20206:16 AM12.64H
Monday, February 10, 202011:55 AM5.69L
Monday, February 10, 20205:07 PM11.3H
Monday, February 10, 202011:51 PM-1.85L
Tuesday, February 11, 20206:50 AM12.81H
Tuesday, February 11, 202012:41 PM4.66L
Tuesday, February 11, 20206:03 PM11.01H
Wednesday, February 12, 202012:36 AM-0.8L
Wednesday, February 12, 20207:24 AM12.88H
Wednesday, February 12, 20201:30 PM3.62L
Wednesday, February 12, 20207:04 PM10.51H
Thursday, February 13, 20201:21 AM0.69L
Thursday, February 13, 20208:01 AM12.8H
Thursday, February 13, 20202:22 PM2.63L
Thursday, February 13, 20208:11 PM9.91H
Friday, February 14, 20202:09 AM2.49L
Friday, February 14, 20208:39 AM12.55H
Friday, February 14, 20203:17 PM1.8L
Friday, February 14, 20209:28 PM9.39H
Saturday, February 15, 20203:02 AM4.4L
Saturday, February 15, 20209:21 AM12.11H
Saturday, February 15, 20204:16 PM1.14L
Saturday, February 15, 202011:03 PM9.19H
Sunday, February 16, 20204:07 AM6.16L
Sunday, February 16, 202010:08 AM11.53H
Sunday, February 16, 20205:20 PM0.63L
Monday, February 17, 202012:58 AM9.59H
Monday, February 17, 20205:37 AM7.41L
Monday, February 17, 202011:03 AM10.92H
Monday, February 17, 20206:24 PM0.21L
Tuesday, February 18, 20202:30 AM10.42H
Tuesday, February 18, 20207:24 AM7.8L
Tuesday, February 18, 202012:06 PM10.42H
Tuesday, February 18, 20207:24 PM-0.13L
Wednesday, February 19, 20203:31 AM11.18H
Wednesday, February 19, 20208:45 AM7.52L
Wednesday, February 19, 20201:11 PM10.13H
Wednesday, February 19, 20208:18 PM-0.38L
Thursday, February 20, 20204:16 AM11.64H
Thursday, February 20, 20209:41 AM7.03L
Thursday, February 20, 20202:10 PM10.03H
Thursday, February 20, 20209:06 PM-0.51L
Friday, February 21, 20204:51 AM11.82H
Friday, February 21, 202010:23 AM6.53L
Friday, February 21, 20203:02 PM10.03H
Friday, February 21, 20209:48 PM-0.48L
Saturday, February 22, 20205:20 AM11.82H
Saturday, February 22, 202010:57 AM6.04L
Saturday, February 22, 20203:48 PM10.04H
Saturday, February 22, 202010:26 PM-0.3L
Sunday, February 23, 20205:42 AM11.73H
Sunday, February 23, 202011:27 AM5.55L
Sunday, February 23, 20204:30 PM10.02H
Sunday, February 23, 202011:01 PM0.05L
Monday, February 24, 20206:02 AM11.66H
Monday, February 24, 202011:55 AM5.01L
Monday, February 24, 20205:11 PM9.96H
Monday, February 24, 202011:35 PM0.59L
Tuesday, February 25, 20206:22 AM11.63H
Tuesday, February 25, 202012:24 PM4.41L
Tuesday, February 25, 20205:52 PM9.84H
Wednesday, February 26, 202012:09 AM1.33L
Wednesday, February 26, 20206:45 AM11.61H
Wednesday, February 26, 202012:55 PM3.77L
Wednesday, February 26, 20206:36 PM9.67H
Thursday, February 27, 202012:43 AM2.27L
Thursday, February 27, 20207:11 AM11.52H
Thursday, February 27, 20201:29 PM3.13L
Thursday, February 27, 20207:23 PM9.46H
Friday, February 28, 20201:17 AM3.38L
Friday, February 28, 20207:39 AM11.32H
Friday, February 28, 20202:06 PM2.57L
Friday, February 28, 20208:15 PM9.23H
Saturday, February 29, 20201:54 AM4.6L
Saturday, February 29, 20208:09 AM10.99H
Saturday, February 29, 20202:48 PM2.1L
Saturday, February 29, 20209:15 PM9.03H