Vashon Tides – December

Date TimePred(Ft)High/Low
Tuesday, December 1, 20206:23 AM11.71H
Tuesday, December 1, 202011:43 AM7.72L
Tuesday, December 1, 20204:18 PM10.33H
Tuesday, December 1, 202011:25 PM-1.64L
Wednesday, December 2, 20206:59 AM11.93H
Wednesday, December 2, 202012:25 PM7.9L
Wednesday, December 2, 20204:50 PM10.06H
Thursday, December 3, 202012:03 AM-1.69L
Thursday, December 3, 20207:37 AM12.03H
Thursday, December 3, 20201:10 PM7.96L
Thursday, December 3, 20205:25 PM9.75H
Friday, December 4, 202012:43 AM-1.54L
Friday, December 4, 20208:19 AM12.05H
Friday, December 4, 20202:01 PM7.86L
Friday, December 4, 20206:07 PM9.36H
Saturday, December 5, 20201:28 AM-1.15L
Saturday, December 5, 20209:03 AM12.03H
Saturday, December 5, 20202:58 PM7.56L
Saturday, December 5, 20207:00 PM8.86H
Sunday, December 6, 20202:15 AM-0.5L
Sunday, December 6, 20209:50 AM12.01H
Sunday, December 6, 20204:03 PM6.95L
Sunday, December 6, 20208:12 PM8.28H
Monday, December 7, 20203:07 AM0.42L
Monday, December 7, 202010:36 AM12.02H
Monday, December 7, 20205:09 PM5.95L
Monday, December 7, 20209:41 PM7.84H
Tuesday, December 8, 20204:04 AM1.56L
Tuesday, December 8, 202011:20 AM12.09H
Tuesday, December 8, 20206:07 PM4.55L
Tuesday, December 8, 202011:16 PM7.83H
Wednesday, December 9, 20205:07 AM2.82L
Wednesday, December 9, 202012:02 PM12.21H
Wednesday, December 9, 20206:57 PM2.88L
Thursday, December 10, 202012:48 AM8.37H
Thursday, December 10, 20206:14 AM4.07L
Thursday, December 10, 202012:42 PM12.35H
Thursday, December 10, 20207:42 PM1.11L
Friday, December 11, 20202:11 AM9.35H
Friday, December 11, 20207:22 AM5.19L
Friday, December 11, 20201:22 PM12.46H
Friday, December 11, 20208:25 PM-0.56L
Saturday, December 12, 20203:21 AM10.48H
Saturday, December 12, 20208:26 AM6.11L
Saturday, December 12, 20202:01 PM12.5H
Saturday, December 12, 20209:07 PM-1.95L
Sunday, December 13, 20204:21 AM11.5H
Sunday, December 13, 20209:26 AM6.81L
Sunday, December 13, 20202:41 PM12.42H
Sunday, December 13, 20209:49 PM-2.92L
Monday, December 14, 20205:14 AM12.27H
Monday, December 14, 202010:23 AM7.28L
Monday, December 14, 20203:23 PM12.18H
Monday, December 14, 202010:33 PM-3.4L
Tuesday, December 15, 20206:04 AM12.74H
Tuesday, December 15, 202011:19 AM7.53L
Tuesday, December 15, 20204:07 PM11.76H
Tuesday, December 15, 202011:17 PM-3.38L
Wednesday, December 16, 20206:51 AM12.93H
Wednesday, December 16, 202012:15 PM7.56L
Wednesday, December 16, 20204:55 PM11.18H
Thursday, December 17, 202012:01 AM-2.93L
Thursday, December 17, 20207:37 AM12.9H
Thursday, December 17, 20201:12 PM7.4L
Thursday, December 17, 20205:45 PM10.46H
Friday, December 18, 202012:47 AM-2.12L
Friday, December 18, 20208:22 AM12.73H
Friday, December 18, 20202:13 PM7.07L
Friday, December 18, 20206:40 PM9.63H
Saturday, December 19, 20201:33 AM-1.02L
Saturday, December 19, 20209:07 AM12.48H
Saturday, December 19, 20203:18 PM6.55L
Saturday, December 19, 20207:42 PM8.76H
Sunday, December 20, 20202:21 AM0.29L
Sunday, December 20, 20209:50 AM12.21H
Sunday, December 20, 20204:27 PM5.83L
Sunday, December 20, 20208:54 PM7.97H
Monday, December 21, 20203:10 AM1.75L
Monday, December 21, 202010:32 AM11.94H
Monday, December 21, 20205:32 PM4.92L
Monday, December 21, 202010:19 PM7.46H
Tuesday, December 22, 20204:04 AM3.26L
Tuesday, December 22, 202011:13 AM11.68H
Tuesday, December 22, 20206:27 PM3.88L
Tuesday, December 22, 202011:59 PM7.46H
Wednesday, December 23, 20205:06 AM4.7L
Wednesday, December 23, 202011:51 AM11.45H
Wednesday, December 23, 20207:11 PM2.82L
Thursday, December 24, 20201:40 AM8.07H
Thursday, December 24, 20206:17 AM5.94L
Thursday, December 24, 202012:28 PM11.24H
Thursday, December 24, 20207:48 PM1.8L
Friday, December 25, 20202:58 AM9.02H
Friday, December 25, 20207:29 AM6.85L
Friday, December 25, 20201:03 PM11.05H
Friday, December 25, 20208:20 PM0.87L
Saturday, December 26, 20203:54 AM9.98H
Saturday, December 26, 20208:34 AM7.47L
Saturday, December 26, 20201:37 PM10.88H
Saturday, December 26, 20208:50 PM0.05L
Sunday, December 27, 20204:38 AM10.78H
Sunday, December 27, 20209:28 AM7.86L
Sunday, December 27, 20202:11 PM10.74H
Sunday, December 27, 20209:21 PM-0.65L
Monday, December 28, 20205:14 AM11.38H
Monday, December 28, 202010:14 AM8.08L
Monday, December 28, 20202:45 PM10.62H
Monday, December 28, 20209:54 PM-1.22L
Tuesday, December 29, 20205:45 AM11.8H
Tuesday, December 29, 202010:55 AM8.17L
Tuesday, December 29, 20203:19 PM10.53H
Tuesday, December 29, 202010:29 PM-1.65L
Wednesday, December 30, 20206:15 AM12.09H
Wednesday, December 30, 202011:32 AM8.14L
Wednesday, December 30, 20203:56 PM10.45H
Wednesday, December 30, 202011:06 PM-1.92L
Thursday, December 31, 20206:46 AM12.29H
Thursday, December 31, 202012:11 PM7.98L
Thursday, December 31, 20204:33 PM10.39H
Thursday, December 31, 202011:46 PM-2.14L